Release Date: September 4th, 2020
RECORDS TRANSFER TO HOMESCREEN AT NEW LOCATIONS
Previously, if a person transferred to a new location within the district, they were associated with the new location by the integration routine, however the records from their previous location did not appear on the Homescreen automatically. A new setting has been created for the clevr Form Editor to transfer records to the Homescreen when the location is updated.
A new feature has been created for the Notification Board Admin View to give users the ability to archive notifications that have been processed / are no longer required. The notifications will not be removed, they will be archived, hidden from view, but still accessible.
User Account Automation
Record Rollover Module