Cartoon drawing of support team standing together

Contact clevr Support

We are always here to help. If you have any questions or issues please complete the form below to help us gather the right information to facilitate a speedy resolution.

If you have an emergency please contact our office directly 613-966-6806.

Our clevr Help Desk is open Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 6:30 pm (EST).

5:00am to 3:30pm PST
6:00am to 4:30pm MST

7:00am to 5:30pm CST
9:00am to 7:30pm AST

5:00am to 3:30pm PST
6:00am to 4:30pm MST
7:00am to 5:30pm CST
9:00am to 7:30pm AST

For Technical Support priority levels and response times, please see our Help Desk Service Level Agreement